• img-1307-869429
  • img-1300-869422
  • img-1298-869423
  • img-1314-869437
  • img-1301-869424
  • img-0741-869425
  • img-1302-869426
  • img-1303-869427
  • img-1306-869428
  • img-1308-869430
  • img-1309-869431
  • img-1310-869432
  • img-1311-869433
  • img-1312-869434
  • img-1316-869436
  • img-1313-869435
  • img-1317-869438
  • img-1318-869439
img-1307-869429img-1300-869422img-1298-869423img-1314-869437img-1301-869424img-0741-869425img-1302-869426img-1303-869427img-1306-869428img-1308-869430img-1309-869431img-1310-869432img-1311-869433img-1312-869434img-1316-869436img-1313-869435img-1317-869438img-1318-869439
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

4 PIECES 8 PERSONNES (DUCHA - SDL18)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES SOLDANELLES
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 4 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 8 people
  • Surface area :
    • 90 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 3 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 2 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • 2nd floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Patio
    • Garden chairs and table
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Fitted kitchen
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 double sofa bed
  • Entrance :
    • Large opened bedroom with 2 single beds (100x190)
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed (160x200) + 2 bunk beds + bathroom shower/toilet en suite
  • Bedroom 3 :
    • Bedroom 1 sofa bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Fridge with freezer compartment
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Pierrade set
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Coffee machine NESPRESSO
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
    • Dryer
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
    • WiFi connection
  • Parking :
    • 2 parking spaces, 200m from the residence
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Ski locker with ski boots dryer
    • Baby bed
    • High chair
    • Final cleaning on request 180 €
    • Linen and towels rental: Single bed kit: 30€ / Double bed kit: 50€
    • Booking has to be ordered at least 1 week before arrival
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 3 :
    • Deposit (cheque or cash) 2000 €
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

loading
Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES SOLDANELLES
  • Road's name :
    • 234 route du Linga
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26505
Longitude : 6.84037

Review

Score on website :
5
/ 5
  (1  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
18h11
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En famille
Score :
5
/ 5
Appartement très sympa
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En famille

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • April 2019
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    1200.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    1100.00 €
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    1100.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    1100.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    1100.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    1100.00 €
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    1100.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    1100.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    1100.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    1100.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    1225.00 €
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    1225.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    1225.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    1225.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    1225.00 €
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    1225.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    1225.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    1225.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    1225.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    1120.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    1120.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    695.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    695.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    695.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    695.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    1300.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    1300.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    1300.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    1300.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    1300.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    1300.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    1300.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    1300.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    1300.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    1300.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    2600.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    2900.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    1300.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    1300.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    1300.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    1300.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    1700.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    2700.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    2900.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    2300.00 €
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    2700.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    1700.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    1300.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    1100.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation