• 5-piece-a-vivvre-bouquetin-0-1090627
  • 5-piece-a-vivvre-bouquetin-1-1090628
  • 11-piece-a-vivvre-bouquetin-1090632
  • 13-cchambre-bouquetin-1090634
  • 8-piece-a-vivvre-bouquetin-1090630
  • 7-piece-a-vivvre-bouquetin-1090631
  • 13-coin-montagne-bouquetin-1090633
  • 14-coin-montagne-bouquetin-1090635
  • 15-sdb-bouquetin-1090636
  • 17-balcon-bouquetin-1090637
  • 18-vue-du-balcon-bouquetin-1090638
  • 00-chalet-bouquetin-1090629
5-piece-a-vivvre-bouquetin-0-10906275-piece-a-vivvre-bouquetin-1-109062811-piece-a-vivvre-bouquetin-109063213-cchambre-bouquetin-10906348-piece-a-vivvre-bouquetin-10906307-piece-a-vivvre-bouquetin-109063113-coin-montagne-bouquetin-109063314-coin-montagne-bouquetin-109063515-sdb-bouquetin-109063617-balcon-bouquetin-109063718-vue-du-balcon-bouquetin-109063800-chalet-bouquetin-1090629
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted

STUDIO 4 PEOPLE (DONNEZ - BQT009)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LE BOUQUETIN - Les Jonquilles -
  • Area :
    • Bechigne
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 1000 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • Studio
  • Capacity :
    • 4 people
  • Surface area :
    • 28 m2
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
    • Garden chairs and table
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Entrance :
    • Entrance (separated from the living room) 2 bunk beds
  • Bedroom 5 :
    • Sleeping area 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • Garage
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Ski storage
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Non accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LE BOUQUETIN - Les Jonquilles -
  • Road's name :
    • 811 route de la Bechigne
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26868
Longitude : 6.83766

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • December 2018
    S50
    From Saturday 08 December
    to Saturday 15 December
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    335.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 15 December
    to Saturday 22 December
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    335.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 22 December
    to Saturday 29 December
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    555 €
    444.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 29 December
    to Saturday 05 January
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    720 €
    612.00 €
  • January 2019
    S2
    From Saturday 05 January
    to Saturday 12 January
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    335.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 12 January
    to Saturday 19 January
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    335.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 19 January
    to Saturday 26 January
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    370.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 26 January
    to Saturday 02 February
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    400.00 €
  • February 2019
    S6
    From Saturday 02 February
    to Saturday 09 February
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    440.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 09 February
    to Saturday 16 February
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 16 February
    to Saturday 23 February
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 23 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272801
    680.00 €
  • March 2019
    S10
    From Saturday 02 March
    to Saturday 09 March
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    720.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 09 March
    to Saturday 16 March
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    440.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 16 March
    to Saturday 23 March
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    370.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 23 March
    to Saturday 30 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    370.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 30 March
    to Saturday 06 April
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    335.00 €
  • April 2019
    S15
    From Saturday 06 April
    to Saturday 13 April
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    335.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    335.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    335.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation