• 20200125-091905-2932325
  • 20200125-092031-2932329
  • 20200125-092013-2932327
  • 20200125-103344-2932335
  • 20200125-103726-2932339
  • 20200125-091838-2932322
  • 20200125-091846-2932323
  • 20200124-170442-2932317
  • 20200125-092120-2932330
  • 20200125-092149-2932331
  • 20200124-170227-2932318
  • 20200124-170112-2932319
  • 20200125-085950-2932320
  • 20200125-092538-2932332
  • 20200125-092555-2932333
  • 20200125-103620-2932337
  • 20200125-104056-2932340
  • 20200125-092958-2932334
  • 20200125-090021-2932321
20200125-091905-293232520200125-092031-293232920200125-092013-293232720200125-103344-293233520200125-103726-293233920200125-091838-293232220200125-091846-293232320200124-170442-293231720200125-092120-293233020200125-092149-293233120200124-170227-293231820200124-170112-293231920200125-085950-293232020200125-092538-293233220200125-092555-293233320200125-103620-293233720200125-104056-293234020200125-092958-293233420200125-090021-2932321
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage

STUDIO MEZZANINE 4 PERSONNES (HURDA - TBL055C)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block la TOISON BLANCHE
  • Area :
    • Bechigne
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 900 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Winter 2020 :
    • Book your accommodation with Châtel Réservation and get up to 55€ discount on your SKI PASS!

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • Studio
  • Capacity :
    • 4 people
  • Surface area :
    • 35 m2
  • Floor :
    • Ground floor
  • Lift :
    • Without lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Entrance :
    • Entrance (separated from the living room) 2 bunk beds
  • Mezzanine :
    • Mezzanine 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Raclette set
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Coffee machine DOLCE GUSTO
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • Collective outdoor parking area
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block la TOISON BLANCHE
  • Building :
    • Building C
  • Road's name :
    • 136 chemin des Ruisseaux
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26782
Longitude : 6.83920

Review

Score on website :
5
/ 5
  (1  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
07h51
Between 50 & 64 y.o.
Family trip
Score :
5
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
Score according to profile
Between 50 & 64 y.o.
Family trip

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    335.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    335.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    335.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    275.00 €
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    275.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    275.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    275.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    275.00 €
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    275.00 €
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    275.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    275.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    275.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    275.00 €
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    365.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    365.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    365.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    365.00 €
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    425.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    425.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    425.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    275.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    275.00 €
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    275.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    275.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    275.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    275.00 €
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    275.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    340.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    340.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    340.00 €
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    340.00 €
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    340.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    340.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    340.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    340.00 €
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    340.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    340.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    555.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    750.00 €
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    340.00 €
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    340.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    375.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    405.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    450.00 €
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    555.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    810.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    810.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    750.00 €
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    450.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    405.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    375.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Caption :   Available   Not available

Reservation