• Séjour salle à manger
  • Cuisine
  • Salle à manger
  • Salon
  • Salle à manger
  • Chambre lit double 1
  • Chambre lit double 2
  • Chambre lit double 3
  • Salle de bain
  • Terrasse
  • Terrasse
  • vue  depuis le balcon
  • balcon3
  • balcon4
  • balcon2
Séjour salle à mangerCuisineSalle à mangerSalonSalle à mangerChambre lit double 1Chambre lit double 2Chambre lit double 3Salle de bainTerrasseTerrassevue  depuis le balconbalcon3balcon4balcon2
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Fireplace/Wood stove
    • Car park/Garage
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

4 ROOMED 6 PEOPLE (BOIM - FLAM13A)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES FLAMBEAUX
  • Area :
    • Boude
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 750 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Fireplace/Wood stove
    • Car park/Garage
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Summer 2020 :
    • Free of charge cancellation (except the € 40 administrative fee) for any reason related to Covid-19. Travel ban/ traffic restriction

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 4 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 6 people
  • Surface area :
    • 110 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 3 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 2 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Patio 22m²
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Fitted kitchen
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Bedroom 5 :
    • 3 bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be pushed together to make 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/shower
  • Bathroom 2 :
    • Bathroom shower/toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Dishwasher
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Fireplace / Wood stove :
    • Fireplace
  • Parking :
    • 1 covered parking space (or in garage)
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Wood non provided

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Ski storage
  • Please note 2 :
    • Tourist tax to pay on site (price per day per person +18yo) 2.30€
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable when collecting the keys): 30€
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 2000€
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES FLAMBEAUX
  • Building :
    • Building A
  • Road's name :
    • 705 route du Boude
Route du Boude 705
74390
Châtel
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.27080
Longitude : 6.84362

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • August 2020
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    900.00 €
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    900.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    900.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    900.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    900.00 €
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    900.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    900.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    900.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    900.00 €
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    900.00 €
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    900.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    900.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    900.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    900.00 €
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    900.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    900.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    2500.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    2500.00 €
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    900.00 €
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    900.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    900.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    1300.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    1500.00 €
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    2500.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    2800.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    2500.00 €
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    1500.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    1500.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    900.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • April 2021
    S14
    From Saturday 03 April
    to Saturday 10 April
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    1300.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 10 April
    to Saturday 17 April
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    900.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 17 April
    to Saturday 24 April
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    900.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 24 April
    to Saturday 01 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    900.00 €
  • May 2021
    S18
    From Saturday 01 May
    to Saturday 08 May
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S19
    From Saturday 08 May
    to Saturday 15 May
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 15 May
    to Saturday 22 May
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 22 May
    to Saturday 29 May
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 29 May
    to Saturday 05 June
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • June 2021
    S23
    From Saturday 05 June
    to Saturday 12 June
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 12 June
    to Saturday 19 June
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 19 June
    to Saturday 26 June
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 26 June
    to Saturday 03 July
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
  • July 2021
    S27
    From Saturday 03 July
    to Saturday 10 July
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S28
    From Saturday 10 July
    to Saturday 17 July
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 17 July
    to Saturday 24 July
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 24 July
    to Saturday 31 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
Caption :   Available   Not available

Reservation