• BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 06
  • BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 05
  • BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 07
  • BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 03
  • BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 04
  • BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 08
  • BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 09
  • BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 11
  • BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 10
  • BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 01
  • BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 02
BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 06BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 05BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 07BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 03BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 04BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 08BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 09BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 11BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 10BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 01BO-immo- appart D- Petit format 02
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
    • Sauna/Jacuzzi/Swimming pool
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

4 ROOMED 6 PEOPLE (BOIM - VIEW017)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block THE VIEW
  • Area :
    • Boude
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 850 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
    • Sauna/Jacuzzi/Swimming pool
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Summer 2020 :
    • Free of charge cancellation (except the € 40 application fees) for any reason related to Covid-19. Travel ban/ traffic restriction

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 4 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 6 people
  • Surface area :
    • 95 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 3 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 3 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Patio
  • Exposure :
    • East facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed with shower room/toilet en suite
  • Bedroom 4 :
    • 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds which can make 1 double bed and balcony access
  • Bathroom 2 :
    • Bathroom 2 shower/toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Fridge with freezer compartment
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Toaster
    • Coffee machine DOLCE GUSTO
    • Citrus press
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
    • Dryer
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
    • WiFi connection
  • Fireplace / Wood stove :
    • Bio ethanol fireplace
  • Pool, Steamed bath, Sauna :
    • Sauna
    • Steamed Bath
  • Parking :
    • Garage up to 2 cars
    • Size of the car elevator: 5.46m (L) x 2.40m (l) x 1.95m (H)
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed

Services

  • Services :
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Ski storage
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable when collecting the keys): 30€
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 3000€
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

loading
Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block THE VIEW
  • Road's name :
    • 870 route du Boude
Route du Boude 870
74390
Châtel
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26862
Longitude : 6.84326

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • May 2020
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    967.00 €
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    967.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    967.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    967.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    20.00 €
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    967.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    967.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    967.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    1072.00 €
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    1072.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    1072.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    967.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    967.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    967.00 €
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    967.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    1283.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    1283.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    1283.00 €
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    1283.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    1283.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    1283.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    1283.00 €
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    1283.00 €
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    1283.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    1283.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    1283.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    1283.00 €
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    1283.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    1283.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    3177.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    3177.00 €
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    1388.00 €
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    1388.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    1388.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    1388.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    2125.00 €
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    2651.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    3388.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    3388.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    2651.00 €
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    2125.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    2125.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    1388.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    1388.00 €
  • April 2021
    S14
    From Saturday 03 April
    to Saturday 10 April
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    1388.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 10 April
    to Saturday 17 April
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    1388.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 17 April
    to Saturday 24 April
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    1388.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 24 April
    to Saturday 01 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    1388.00 €
Caption :   Available   Not available

Reservation