• img-1382-360000
  • img-1386-360003
  • img-1397-360006
  • img-2530-299239
  • img-2541-299240
  • img-1384-360008
  • img-1404-360007
  • img-1377-360001
  • img-2549-299241
  • img-2454-299236
  • img-1394-360004
  • unnamed-1-428680
  • unnamed-428679
  • img-1374-359997
  • img-1376-359998
  • img-1375-359999
  • plan-appart-296529
img-1382-360000img-1386-360003img-1397-360006img-2530-299239img-2541-299240img-1384-360008img-1404-360007img-1377-360001img-2549-299241img-2454-299236img-1394-360004unnamed-1-428680unnamed-428679img-1374-359997img-1376-359998img-1375-359999plan-appart-296529
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage

2 ROOMED 6 PEOPLE (ROCIM - LOGESC102)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES LOGES BLANCHES
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
    • Freinets
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 250 m
  • Distance from the ski lifts :
    • 400 m from Super-Châtel telecabin
  • Distance from the Kindergarten :
    • 800 m from the Club Piou-Piou, Village des Marmottons (ESF)
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 2 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 6 people
  • Surface area :
    • 46 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 1 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 1 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • South/East facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Open plan kitchen
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 double sofa bed (160x200)
  • Entrance :
    • Entrance (separated from the living room) 2 bunk beds (80x190)
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom with 2 single beds 80x200 which can make 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/toilet
    • Hairdryer
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Coffee machine NESPRESSO
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Laundry :
    • Combi washing machine + dryer
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
    • WiFi connection
  • Parking :
    • Covered parking area
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Final cleaning on request 60€
    • Bed linen and towels rental on request 20€/pers
    • Booking has to be ordered at least 1 week before arrival
    • Accommodation with duvets
  • Services :
    • Duvet

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Ski storage
  • Please note 2 :
    • During Winter, difficult access to the chalet/residence difficult depending on the snow
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable at the booking): 30€
    • Chains or snow tires recommended to reach the chalet /residence
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 1500€
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES LOGES BLANCHES
  • Building :
    • Building C
  • Road's name :
    • 228 route des Freinets
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26561
Longitude : 6.83965

Review

Score on website :
4.8
/ 5
  (5  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
09h51
+ de 55 ans
En couple
Score :
5
/ 5
Très bel appartement et confortable accueil très agréable
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
11h07
Entre 35 et 45 ans
En famille
Score :
5
/ 5
Appartement impeccable avec tous équipements
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
+ de 55 ans
Entre 35 et 45 ans
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En couple
En famille
Display more opinion customer

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • December 2018
    S50
    From Saturday 08 December
    to Saturday 15 December
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    400.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 15 December
    to Saturday 22 December
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    450.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 22 December
    to Saturday 29 December
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 29 December
    to Saturday 05 January
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    1400 €
    1120.00 €
  • January 2019
    S2
    From Saturday 05 January
    to Saturday 12 January
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S3
    From Saturday 12 January
    to Saturday 19 January
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    500 €
    475.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 19 January
    to Saturday 26 January
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 26 January
    to Saturday 02 February
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    700.00 €
  • February 2019
    S6
    From Saturday 02 February
    to Saturday 09 February
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 09 February
    to Saturday 16 February
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 16 February
    to Saturday 23 February
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 23 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272801
    Not available
  • March 2019
    S10
    From Saturday 02 March
    to Saturday 09 March
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S11
    From Saturday 09 March
    to Saturday 16 March
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 16 March
    to Saturday 23 March
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S13
    From Saturday 23 March
    to Saturday 30 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    500.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 30 March
    to Saturday 06 April
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    500.00 €
  • April 2019
    S15
    From Saturday 06 April
    to Saturday 13 April
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    480.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    450.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    450.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    400.00 €
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    400.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    400.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    400.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    400.00 €
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    400.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    400.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    400.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    400.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    400.00 €
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    450.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    490.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    500.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    550.00 €
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    550.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    520.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    450.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    400.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    400.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    400.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    400.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    400.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    400.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    400.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    400.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    400.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    400.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    400.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    400.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    400.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    400.00 €
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation