• unnamed-6-1255047
  • unnamed-11-1255083
  • unnamed-1255093
  • unnamed-2-1182383
  • unnamed-10-1255084
  • unnamed-12-1255085
  • unnamed-31-1255092
  • unnamed-9-1255050
  • unnamed-3-1182385
  • unnamed-13-1255088
  • unnamed-14-1255086
  • unnamed-15-1255087
  • unnamed-16-1255089
  • unnamed-17-1255090
  • unnamed-18-1255091
  • unnamed-1255041
  • unnamed-1-1255042
  • unnamed-3-1255043
  • unnamed-5-1255045
  • unnamed-4-1182384
unnamed-6-1255047unnamed-11-1255083unnamed-1255093unnamed-2-1182383unnamed-10-1255084unnamed-12-1255085unnamed-31-1255092unnamed-9-1255050unnamed-3-1182385unnamed-13-1255088unnamed-14-1255086unnamed-15-1255087unnamed-16-1255089unnamed-17-1255090unnamed-18-1255091unnamed-1255041unnamed-1-1255042unnamed-3-1255043unnamed-5-1255045unnamed-4-1182384
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation
  • Services :
    • Bed linen provided

2 PIECES 4 PERSONNES (ROCIM - CDJ010B)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Residence CHALETS JULIETTE
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
    • Grandes Mouilles / Road of Thonon
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 500 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation
  • Services :
    • Bed linen provided

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 2 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 4 people
  • Surface area :
    • 38 m2
  • Floor :
    • 2nd floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Patio
    • Garden chairs and table
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Entrance :
    • Entrance (separated from the living room) 2 bunk beds (90x200)
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed 160 x 200
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Pierrade set
    • Kettle
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Coffee machine TASSIMO
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • Garage for 1 car
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Baby bed on request
    • Final cleaning on request 60€
    • Towel rental on request 10€ / pers
    • Bed linen provided
    • Booking has to be ordered at least 1 week before arrival
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Cellar
    • Ski storage
    • Common room with football table, dartboard & wooden games, kitchen and dining area
  • Please note 2 :
    • ski boot dryer
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable at the booking): 30€
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 1500€
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Residence CHALETS JULIETTE
  • Building :
    • Building B
  • Road's name :
    • 562 route de Thonon
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.27190
Longitude : 6.83904

Review

Score on website :
5
/ 5
  (2  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
08h07
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En couple
Score :
5
/ 5
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
12h11
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En famille
Score :
5
/ 5
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En couple
En famille

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • April 2019
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    400.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    400.00 €
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    400.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    400.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    400.00 €
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    400.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    400.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    400.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    400.00 €
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    450.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    450.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    450.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    450.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    450.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    450.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    450.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    450.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    450.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    450.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    450.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    450.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    450.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    450.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    450.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    450.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    450.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    450.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    1150.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    495.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    495.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    560.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    650.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    700.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    1500.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    1500.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    1500.00 €
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    1500.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    700.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    650.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    550.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation