• VER24 SEJOUR
  • VER24 Entree
  • VER24 Séjour
  • VER24 Cuisine
  • VER24 Cuisine2
  • VER24 CH 1
  • SDB bas
  • VER24 Salon2
  • VER24 Salon1
  • VER24 CH2.2
  • VER24 CH2
  • Etage
  • SDB etage
  • SDB Etage
  • SDb Etage (2)
  • VER24 Balcon
  • VER24 Balcon 2
  • VER24 BET
  • VER24 Vue Hiver
  • VER24 Vue Hiver2
  • VER24 VUE 2
  • VER24 VUE
VER24 SEJOURVER24 EntreeVER24 SéjourVER24 CuisineVER24 Cuisine2VER24 CH 1SDB basVER24 Salon2VER24 Salon1VER24 CH2.2VER24 CH2EtageSDB etageSDB EtageSDb Etage (2)VER24 BalconVER24 Balcon 2VER24 BETVER24 Vue HiverVER24 Vue Hiver2VER24 VUE 2VER24 VUE
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Non accredited Multi Pass accommodation

3 ROOMED 8 PEOPLE DUPLEX (ALTIT - VER024)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block VERONIQUE
  • Area :
    • Petit Chatel
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 1800 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Non accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Summer 2020 :
    • Free of charge cancellation (except the € 40 administrative fee) for any reason related to Covid-19. Travel ban/ traffic restriction

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 3 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 8 people
  • Surface area :
    • 50 m2
    • + 13 m² less than 1.80 meters
  • Floor :
    • 3rd floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room 2 double sofa beds
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 2 bunk beds
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed (160x200)
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower
  • Bathroom 2 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub
  • Bathroom 3 :
    • 2 separate WC
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Raclette set
    • Pierrade set
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Coffee machine DOLCE GUSTO
  • Laundry :
    • Combi washing machine + dryer
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • Collective outdoor parking area
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Final cleaning on request 70 €

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
    • Apartment on two levels
    • 2 ski cases
  • Please note 2 :
    • Please note : about 20 steps to access to the apartment block
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Non accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block VERONIQUE
  • Road's name :
    • 108 chemin de la Vora
Chemin de la Vora
74390
Châtel
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.27613
Longitude : 6.84163

Review

Score on website :
4
/ 5
  (3  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
10h54
Score :
4
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
11h41
Between 35 & 49 y.o.
Family trip
Score :
4
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
Score according to profile
Between 35 & 49 y.o.
+ 65 y.o.
Family trip
Display more opinion customer

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • August 2020
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    623.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    560.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    560.00 €
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    560.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    560.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    560.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    665.00 €
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    665.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    693.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    749.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    791.00 €
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    1141.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    1386.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    1386.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    1190.00 €
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    777.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    714.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    693.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    672.00 €
  • April 2021
    S14
    From Saturday 03 April
    to Saturday 10 April
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    693.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 10 April
    to Saturday 17 April
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    672.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 17 April
    to Saturday 24 April
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    672.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 24 April
    to Saturday 01 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    672.00 €
  • May 2021
    S18
    From Saturday 01 May
    to Saturday 08 May
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    672.00 €
    S19
    From Saturday 08 May
    to Saturday 15 May
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S20
    From Saturday 15 May
    to Saturday 22 May
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Available
    S21
    From Saturday 22 May
    to Saturday 29 May
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Available
    S22
    From Saturday 29 May
    to Saturday 05 June
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Available
  • June 2021
    S23
    From Saturday 05 June
    to Saturday 12 June
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Available
    S24
    From Saturday 12 June
    to Saturday 19 June
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Available
    S25
    From Saturday 19 June
    to Saturday 26 June
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Available
    S26
    From Saturday 26 June
    to Saturday 03 July
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Available
  • July 2021
    S27
    From Saturday 03 July
    to Saturday 10 July
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Available
    S28
    From Saturday 10 July
    to Saturday 17 July
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Available
    S29
    From Saturday 17 July
    to Saturday 24 July
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Available
    S30
    From Saturday 24 July
    to Saturday 31 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Available
Caption :   Available   Not available

Reservation