• DSC_0004
  • DSC_0011
  • DSC_0022
  • DSC_0019
  • DSC_0009
  • DSC_0024
  • DSC_0031
  • DSC_0032
  • DSC_0034
  • DSC_0035
  • DSC_0005
DSC_0004DSC_0011DSC_0022DSC_0019DSC_0009DSC_0024DSC_0031DSC_0032DSC_0034DSC_0035DSC_0005
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • Sauna/Jacuzzi/Swimming pool
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

4 ROOMED 6 PEOPLE (BOIM - OROUGEA102)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block O ROUGE
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
    • Roitet
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 450 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • Sauna/Jacuzzi/Swimming pool
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 4 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 6 people
  • Surface area :
    • 85 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 3 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 2 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Patio 24m²
    • Garden chairs and table
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed
  • Bedroom 3 :
    • Bedroom 2 single beds which can make 1 double bed
  • Bedroom 4 :
    • Bedroom 2 single beds which can make a double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/toilet
  • Bathroom 2 :
    • Bathroom shower/toilet
    • Separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
    • Dryer
  • Living room equipment :
    • WiFi connection
    • Without TV
  • Pool, Steamed bath, Sauna :
    • Outdoor Jacuzzi
  • Parking :
    • Garage for 1 car
    • 2 covered parking spaces
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed

Services

  • Services :
    • Final cleaning on request 180€
    • Bed linen and towels rental on request 20€ / pers
    • Beds ready upon arrival 5€ / pers
    • Booking has to be ordered at least 1 week before arrival
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
    • Ski case
  • Please note 2 :
    • Tourist tax to pay on site (price per day per person +18yo) 2.30€
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable when collecting the keys): 30€
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 2000€
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block O ROUGE
  • Building :
    • Building A
  • Road's name :
    • 296 route du Roitet
Route du Roitet 296
74390
Châtel
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.27151
Longitude : 6.84006

Review

Score on website :
5
/ 5
  (1  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
07h06
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En famille
Score :
5
/ 5
Appartement récent et confortable. Un sous équipement en terme de vaisselle peut être néanmoins relevé.
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En famille

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • June 2019
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    900.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    1000.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    900.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    900.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    900.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    900.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    900.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    900.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    900.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    900.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    900.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    900.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    900.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    900.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    900.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    900.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    900.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    900.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    1000.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    2300.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    2600.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    900.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    900.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    900.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    1000.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    1500.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    2100.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    2600.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    2600.00 €
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    2100.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    1500.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    1000.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    1000.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    900.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    900.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    900.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation