• jyc-3489-34666
  • jyc-3517-34673
  • jyc-3481-34660
  • jyc-3501-34668
  • jyc-3504-34670
  • jyc-3486-34663
  • jyc-3490-34665
  • jyc-3475-34658
  • jyc-3524-34674
  • jyc-3519-34675
  • jyc-3536-34676
  • jyc-3539-34678
  • salle-de-bains-47280
  • jyc-3495-34667
  • p1030581-32563
  • p1030583-32564
jyc-3489-34666jyc-3517-34673jyc-3481-34660jyc-3501-34668jyc-3504-34670jyc-3486-34663jyc-3490-34665jyc-3475-34658jyc-3524-34674jyc-3519-34675jyc-3536-34676jyc-3539-34678salle-de-bains-47280jyc-3495-34667p1030581-32563p1030583-32564
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted

4 PIECES 6 PERSONNES (ROCIM - RHO108)

  • 3 star
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES RHODODENDRONS
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 50 m
  • Distance from the ski lifts :
    • 20 m from Super-Châtel telecabin
  • Distance from the daycare Les Mouflets :
    • 350 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 4 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 6 people
  • Surface area :
    • 70 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 3 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 1 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
    • Garden chairs and table
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Separated kitchen
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed 160 x 200
  • Bedroom 5 :
    • 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds that can be pushed together to make 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/separated toilet
    • Hairdryer
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Classification 3 stars for 6 people valid until

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Fridge with freezer compartment
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Pierrade set
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Coffee machine TASSIMO
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
    • DVD player
    • Music system
    • WiFi connection
  • Parking :
    • Garage
    • Collective outdoor parking area
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Ski boots dryer
    • Baby bed on request
    • Final cleaning on request 80 €
    • Bed linen and towels rental on request 20 €/pers
    • Booking has to be ordered at least 1 week before arrival
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
    • Access to the slopes skis on
    • Ski and bike storage
  • Please note 2 :
    • ski boot dryer
    • All the single beds can make a double bed
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable at the booking): 30 €
    • Deposit (cheque or cash) 1500 €
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES RHODODENDRONS
  • Road's name :
    • 41 chemin de Sous le Crêt
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26696
Longitude : 6.84193

Review

Score on website :
4.6
/ 5
  (10  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
19h56
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En famille
Score :
5
/ 5
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
10h23
Entre 35 et 45 ans
En famille
Score :
5
/ 5
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
Entre 45 et 55 ans
Entre 35 et 45 ans
Entre 25 et 35 ans
+ de 55 ans
En famille
Display more opinion customer

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • December 2018
    S50
    From Saturday 08 December
    to Saturday 15 December
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    600.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 15 December
    to Saturday 22 December
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    600.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 22 December
    to Saturday 29 December
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 29 December
    to Saturday 05 January
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    2500 €
    2000.00 €
  • January 2019
    S2
    From Saturday 05 January
    to Saturday 12 January
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    780 €
    686.40 €
    S3
    From Saturday 12 January
    to Saturday 19 January
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 19 January
    to Saturday 26 January
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 26 January
    to Saturday 02 February
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • February 2019
    S6
    From Saturday 02 February
    to Saturday 09 February
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 09 February
    to Saturday 16 February
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    2550 €
    2346.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 16 February
    to Saturday 23 February
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 23 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272801
    Not available
  • March 2019
    S10
    From Saturday 02 March
    to Saturday 09 March
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    2550 €
    2422.50 €
    S11
    From Saturday 09 March
    to Saturday 16 March
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 16 March
    to Saturday 23 March
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    1250.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 23 March
    to Saturday 30 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    1000.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 30 March
    to Saturday 06 April
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    900.00 €
  • April 2019
    S15
    From Saturday 06 April
    to Saturday 13 April
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    700.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    650.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    500.00 €
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    500.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    500.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    500.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    500.00 €
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    500.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    500.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    500.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    500.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    500.00 €
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    500.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    550.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    690.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    720.00 €
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    720.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    690.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    600.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    550.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    500.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    500.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    500.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    500.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    500.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    500.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    500.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    500.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    500.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    500.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    500.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    500.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    500.00 €
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation