• dsc-1408-1863373
  • dsc-1385-1863372
  • dsc-1324-1863364
  • unnamed-3-2019621
  • dsc-1398-1863371
  • unnamed-4-2019622
  • dsc-1319-1863365
  • dsc-1365-1863367
  • dsc-1368-1863368
  • dsc-1360-1863366
  • dsc-1378-1863369
  • dsc-1380-1863370
  • dsc-1421-1863374
dsc-1408-1863373dsc-1385-1863372dsc-1324-1863364unnamed-3-2019621dsc-1398-1863371unnamed-4-2019622dsc-1319-1863365dsc-1365-1863367dsc-1368-1863368dsc-1360-1863366dsc-1378-1863369dsc-1380-1863370dsc-1421-1863374
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed

3 ROOMED 6 PEOPLE (ROCIM - SDL03)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES SOLDANELLES
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 300 m
  • Distance from the ski lifts :
    • 500 m from Super-Châtel telecabin
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Winter 2020 :
    • Book your accommodation with Châtel Réservation and get up to 55€ discount on your SKI PASS!

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 3 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 6 people
  • Surface area :
    • 45 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 2 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 1 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • Ground floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
    • Patio
    • Garden chairs and table
  • Exposure :
    • North facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Open plan kitchen
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 double sofa bed
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed with balcony
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom (without window) 2 single beds
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/separated toilet
    • Hairdryer
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Kettle
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Induction plates
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
    • WiFi connection
  • Parking :
    • Covered public parking nearby (77€ - 7 days)
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Ski locker with ski boots dryer
    • Final cleaning on request 70 €
    • Bed linen and towels rental on request 20 € / pers
    • Booking has to be ordered at least 1 week before arrival
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Ski case
  • Please note 2 :
    • ski boot dryer
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable at the booking): 30 €
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 1500 €
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES SOLDANELLES
  • Road's name :
    • 236 route du Linga
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26493
Longitude : 6.84028

Review

Score on website :
5
/ 5
  (1  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
22h49
Between 35 & 49 y.o.
Couple
Score :
5
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
Score according to profile
Between 35 & 49 y.o.
Couple

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • November 2019
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    400.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    400.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    400.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    400.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    500.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    500.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    600.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    720.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    1700.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    1400.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    700.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    570.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    550.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    500.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    480.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    450.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    400.00 €
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    400.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    400.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    400.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    400.00 €
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    400.00 €
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    400.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    400.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    680.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    680.00 €
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    680.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    680.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    680.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    680.00 €
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    680.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    680.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    680.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    680.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    680.00 €
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Available
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Available
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Available
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Available
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Available
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation