• 1ERE Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 1
  • SEJOUR Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 6
  • CUISINE Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 7
  • CH 1 LIT Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 9
  • CH SDD SUITE Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 10
  • CH 2 LITS Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 11
  • SDB Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 8
  • CM Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 12
  • DSCN2023
  • PISCINE Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 5
  • PLAN Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 3
  • SITUATION Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 2
  • SITUATION RM Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 4
  • DSCN2035
1ERE Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 1SEJOUR Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 6CUISINE Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 7CH 1 LIT Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 9CH SDD SUITE Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 10CH 2 LITS Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 11SDB Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 8CM Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 12DSCN2023PISCINE Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 5PLAN Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 3SITUATION Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 2SITUATION RM Ferme de Chatel B11 Photo 4DSCN2035
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Sauna/Jacuzzi/Swimming pool

3 PIECES CABINE 6/8 PERSONNES (ALTIT - FDC011B)

  • 4 star
  • Name of the residence :
    • Residence LES FERMES DE CHATEL
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
  • Distance from the ski lifts :
    • 10 m from Super-Châtel telecabin
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Sauna/Jacuzzi/Swimming pool

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Winter 2020 :
    • Book your accommodation with Châtel Réservation and get up to 55€ discount on your SKI PASS!

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 3 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 8 people
  • Surface area :
    • 55 m2
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 folding sofa bed (2 x 1 person)
  • Entrance :
    • Entrance (separated from the living room) 2 bunk beds
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 2 single beds
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed (160x200) + 2 bunk beds + bathroom shower/toilet en suite
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Classification 4 stars for 8 people valid until

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Combi microwave / small oven
    • Dishwasher
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
    • WiFi connection
  • Pool, Steamed bath, Sauna :
    • Whirlpool bath
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Possibility to access to the Well-Being area: hammam and massages cabin (with extra cost)
  • Parking :
    • Covered car park n°26, careful : maximum height 1.80m, access with a code
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
    • Ski case
  • Please note 3 :
    • Laundry in charge: washing machine, dryer
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Residence LES FERMES DE CHATEL
  • Road's name :
    • 41 chemin de Sous le Crêt
Chemin de Sous Le Crêt 41
74390
Châtel
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26659
Longitude : 6.84195

Review

Score on website :
4.46
/ 5
  (13  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
18h44
Score :
5
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
14h09
+ 55 y.o.
Family trip
Score :
4
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
Score according to profile
+ 55 y.o.
Between 45 & 55 y.o.
Between 25 & 35 y.o.
Between 35 & 45 y.o.
Family trip
Friends trip
Display more opinion customer

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • September 2019
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    495.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    495.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    720.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    720.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    720.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    720.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    720.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    720.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    720.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    720.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    720.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    720.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    720.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    720.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    800.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    885.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    885.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    1040.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    1140.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    Not available
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    1140.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    1040.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    800.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    720.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    720.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    720.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation