• JES18-1
  • JES18-2
  • JES18-3
  • JES18-4
  • JES18-5
  • JES18-6
  • JES18-7
  • JES18-8
  • JES18-9
JES18-1JES18-2JES18-3JES18-4JES18-5JES18-6JES18-7JES18-8JES18-9
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Non accredited Multi Pass accommodation

2 ROOMED APARTMENT 4 PEOPLE (ALTIT - JES018)

  • 2 star
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block le JESSI
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
    • Vonnes
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 300 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Non accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Summer 2020 :
    • Free of charge cancellation (except the € 40 administrative fee) for any reason related to Covid-19. Travel ban/ traffic restriction

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 2 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 4 people
  • Surface area :
    • 30 m2
  • Floor :
    • Level -1
  • Lift :
    • Without lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Entrance :
    • Entrance (not separated from living room) 2 bunk beds
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Classification 2 stars for 4 people valid until 19/09/2023

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Microwave
    • Small oven
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • Collective outdoor parking area
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Final cleaning on request 65 €
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
    • Privative mezzanine
    • Ski case
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Non accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block le JESSI
  • Road's name :
    • 354 route de Vonnes
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26407
Longitude : 6.84126

Review

Score on website :
4.25
/ 5
  (8  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
11h37
Between 35 & 49 y.o.
Family trip
Score :
5
/ 5
Très joli appartement confortable et fonctionnel
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
19h22
+ 65 y.o.
Couple
Score :
4
/ 5
Regrets : pas de grille pain, pas de lave vaisselle, ...
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
Score according to profile
Between 35 & 49 y.o.
+ 65 y.o.
- 25 y.o.
Between 50 & 64 y.o.
Between 25 & 35 y.o.
Family trip
Couple
Alone
Friends trip
Display more opinion customer

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • August 2020
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    406.00 €
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Available
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Available
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Available
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Available
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Available
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Available
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Available
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    623.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    406.00 €
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    406.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    476.00 €
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    665.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    476.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    434.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    420.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    406.00 €
  • April 2021
    S14
    From Saturday 03 April
    to Saturday 10 April
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    420.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 10 April
    to Saturday 17 April
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    406.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 17 April
    to Saturday 24 April
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    406.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 24 April
    to Saturday 01 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    406.00 €
  • May 2021
    S18
    From Saturday 01 May
    to Saturday 08 May
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    406.00 €
    S19
    From Saturday 08 May
    to Saturday 15 May
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S20
    From Saturday 15 May
    to Saturday 22 May
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Available
    S21
    From Saturday 22 May
    to Saturday 29 May
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Available
    S22
    From Saturday 29 May
    to Saturday 05 June
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Available
  • June 2021
    S23
    From Saturday 05 June
    to Saturday 12 June
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Available
    S24
    From Saturday 12 June
    to Saturday 19 June
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Available
    S25
    From Saturday 19 June
    to Saturday 26 June
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Available
    S26
    From Saturday 26 June
    to Saturday 03 July
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Available
  • July 2021
    S27
    From Saturday 03 July
    to Saturday 10 July
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Available
    S28
    From Saturday 10 July
    to Saturday 17 July
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Available
    S29
    From Saturday 17 July
    to Saturday 24 July
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Available
    S30
    From Saturday 24 July
    to Saturday 31 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Available
Caption :   Available   Not available

Reservation