• BDL9Bsejour
  • BDL9Bsejour1
  • BDL9Bsejour2
  • BDL9Bkitchenette
  • BDL9Bchambre
  • BDL9Bcm
  • BDL9Bcm1
  • BDL9Bsdd
  • BDL9Bbalcon
  • BDL9Bvue
  • BDL9Bvue1
BDL9BsejourBDL9Bsejour1BDL9Bsejour2BDL9BkitchenetteBDL9BchambreBDL9BcmBDL9Bcm1BDL9BsddBDL9BbalconBDL9BvueBDL9Bvue1
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Pets allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

2 ROOMED APARTMENT 5 PEOPLE (ALTIT - BDL009B)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block BALCON DU LAC
  • Area :
    • Vonnes
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 1800 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Pets allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 2 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 5 people
  • Surface area :
    • 26 m2
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Without lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 folding sofa bed (2 x 1 person)
  • Entrance :
    • Entrance (separated from the living room) 2 pull down bunk beds
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Small oven
    • Dishwasher
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Laundry :
    • Combi washing machine + dryer
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • Garage
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed with extra charge (to pay on site) 25 €
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block BALCON DU LAC
  • Building :
    • Building B
  • Road's name :
    • 156 chemin des Argeats
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.25557
Longitude : 6.84272

Review

Score on website :
4.09
/ 5
  (11  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
10h00
Entre 35 et 45 ans
Entre amis
Score :
4
/ 5
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
11h02
Entre 25 et 35 ans
En famille
Score :
4
/ 5
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
Entre 35 et 45 ans
Entre 25 et 35 ans
Entre 45 et 55 ans
+ de 55 ans
Entre amis
En famille
En couple
Display more opinion customer

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • August 2019
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    300.00 €
    240.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    300.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    300.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    300.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    300.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    405.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    405.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    405.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    405.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    405.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    405.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    405.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    405.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    405.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    405.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    405.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    405.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    620.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    745.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    405.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    405.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    420.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    435.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    475.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    715.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    810.00 €
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    660.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    475.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    430.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    420.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    405.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    405.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    405.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    405.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation