• p1060337-140939
  • p1060339-140940
  • p1060340-140941
  • p1060321-140931
  • p1060317-140932
  • p1060319-140933
  • p1060324-140934
  • p1060328-140935
  • p1060332-140936
  • p1060335-140937
  • p1060336-140938
  • img-3484-144126
p1060337-140939p1060339-140940p1060340-140941p1060321-140931p1060317-140932p1060319-140933p1060324-140934p1060328-140935p1060332-140936p1060335-140937p1060336-140938img-3484-144126
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted

2 ROOMED 4 PEOPLE (ROCIM - MROY203B)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block MONT ROYAL
  • Area :
    • Vonnes
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 650 m
  • Distance from the ski lifts :
    • 750 m from Super-Châtel telecabin
    • 700 m from Vonnes chair lifts - inter resort link
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 2 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 4 people
  • Surface area :
    • 47 m2
  • Floor :
    • 2nd floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
    • Garden chairs and table
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 double sofa bed (160 cm)
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom with 2 single beds which can make 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Walk-in shower room
    • Hairdryer
  • Bathroom 2 :
    • Separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • Garage
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Baby bed on request
    • Final cleaning on request 60€
    • Bed linen and towels rental on request 20€ / pers
    • Booking has to be ordered at least 1 week before arrival
    • Accommodation with duvets
  • Services :
    • Duvet

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
    • Non-smoking apartment
    • Ski case
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable at the booking): 30€
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 1500€
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block MONT ROYAL
  • Road's name :
    • 621 route de Vonnes
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26139
Longitude : 6.84097

Review

Score on website :
5
/ 5
  (1  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
07h56
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En famille
Score :
5
/ 5
Appartement bien situé, lumineux et trés agréable.
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En famille

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • December 2018
    S50
    From Saturday 08 December
    to Saturday 15 December
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    500.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 15 December
    to Saturday 22 December
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    700.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 22 December
    to Saturday 29 December
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 29 December
    to Saturday 05 January
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    1200 €
    1080.00 €
  • January 2019
    S2
    From Saturday 05 January
    to Saturday 12 January
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    490 €
    441.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 12 January
    to Saturday 19 January
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    490 €
    441.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 19 January
    to Saturday 26 January
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    650 €
    617.50 €
    S5
    From Saturday 26 January
    to Saturday 02 February
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    650 €
    617.50 €
  • February 2019
    S6
    From Saturday 02 February
    to Saturday 09 February
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    770.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 09 February
    to Saturday 16 February
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    1400.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 16 February
    to Saturday 23 February
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 23 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272801
    Not available
  • March 2019
    S10
    From Saturday 02 March
    to Saturday 09 March
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    1300.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 09 March
    to Saturday 16 March
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    600.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 16 March
    to Saturday 23 March
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S13
    From Saturday 23 March
    to Saturday 30 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    480.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 30 March
    to Saturday 06 April
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    450.00 €
  • April 2019
    S15
    From Saturday 06 April
    to Saturday 13 April
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    450.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    420.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    400.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    400.00 €
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    400.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    400.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    400.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    400.00 €
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    400.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    400.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    400.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    400.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    400.00 €
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    450.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    450.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    500.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    550.00 €
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    550.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    550.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    500.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    450.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    400.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    400.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    400.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    400.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    400.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    400.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    400.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    400.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    400.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    400.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    400.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    400.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    400.00 €
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation