• img-1415-1421409
  • img-1379-1414150
  • img-1382-1414152
  • img-1416-1421411
  • img-1419-1421410
  • img-1384-1414153
  • img-1386-1414155
  • img-1393-1414160
  • img-1396-1414161
  • img-1402-1414162
  • img-1381-1414151
  • img-1406-1414157
  • img-1410-1414158
  • img-1404-1414156
  • unnamed-1280754
  • img-1411-1414159
img-1415-1421409img-1379-1414150img-1382-1414152img-1416-1421411img-1419-1421410img-1384-1414153img-1386-1414155img-1393-1414160img-1396-1414161img-1402-1414162img-1381-1414151img-1406-1414157img-1410-1414158img-1404-1414156unnamed-1280754img-1411-1414159
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection

3 ROOMED 6 PEOPLE (ROCIM - ALPINA8)

  • 3 star
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block L'ALPINA
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
    • Vonnes
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 350 m
  • Distance from the ski lifts :
    • 500 m from Super-Châtel telecabin
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 3 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 6 people
  • Surface area :
    • 60 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 2 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 2 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • Level -1
    • Garden level
  • Lift :
    • Without lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
    • Patio
    • Collective garden
  • Exposure :
    • North/West facing
    • South/East facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Open plan kitchen
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom 1 double sofa bed + 2 bunk beds
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/toilet
    • Hairdryer
  • Bathroom 2 :
    • Bathroom shower/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Classification 3 stars for 6 people valid until 21.01.2024

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Fridge with freezer compartment
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
    • Dryer
  • Living room equipment :
    • 2 TVs
    • WiFi connection
  • Parking :
    • 1 outdoor parking space
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed on request
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Baby bed on request
    • Final cleaning on request 80€
    • Bed linen and towels rental on request 20€ / pers
    • Booking has to be ordered at least 1 week before arrival
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Apartment on 2 levels, ground floor and basement
  • Please note 2 :
    • Tourist tax to pay on site (price per day per person +18yo) 1,5 euros
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable at the booking): 30€
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 1500€
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block L'ALPINA
  • Road's name :
    • 393 route de Vonnes
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26322
Longitude : 6.84089

Review

Score on website :
3
/ 5
  (2  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
10h29
Entre 25 et 35 ans
En famille
Score :
4
/ 5
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
08h13
Entre 25 et 35 ans
En famille
Score :
2
/ 5
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
Entre 25 et 35 ans
En famille

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • February 2019
    S9
    From Saturday 23 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272801
    Not available
  • March 2019
    S10
    From Saturday 02 March
    to Saturday 09 March
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S11
    From Saturday 09 March
    to Saturday 16 March
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 16 March
    to Saturday 23 March
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    700 €
    630.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 23 March
    to Saturday 30 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    700 €
    595.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 30 March
    to Saturday 06 April
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    700 €
    595.00 €
  • April 2019
    S15
    From Saturday 06 April
    to Saturday 13 April
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    500.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    500.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    500.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    600.00 €
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    600.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    600.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    600.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    600.00 €
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    600.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    600.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    600.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    600.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    600.00 €
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    450.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    495.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    550.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    650.00 €
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    650.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    650.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    545.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    450.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    400.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    400.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    400.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    400.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    400.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    400.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    400.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    400.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    400.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    400.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    400.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    400.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    400.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    400.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    400.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    500.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    1500.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    1800.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    530.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    580.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    600.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    720.00 €
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation