• Séjour
  • Cuisine
  • Cuisine
  • Chambre
  • Divers
  • Vue hiver
  • Chambre
  • Séjour
  • Cuisine
  • Vue été
SéjourCuisineCuisineChambreDiversVue hiverChambreSéjourCuisineVue été
  • Owner MultiPass :
    • Subscriber to the MULTIPASS Portes du Soleil
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Pets allowed
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

STUDIO 4 PEOPLE (CRUZ - CN1003)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block la CHAUMIERE DES NEIGES
  • Area :
    • Bechigne
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 1000 m
  • Owner MultiPass :
    • Subscriber to the MULTIPASS Portes du Soleil
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Pets allowed
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • Studio
  • Capacity :
    • 4 people
  • Surface area :
    • 24 m2
  • Floor :
    • Garden level
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Patio
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Entrance :
    • Entrance (separated from the living room) 2 bunk beds
  • Mezzanine :
    • Alcove 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Microwave
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • Collective outdoor parking area
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Note

  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block la CHAUMIERE DES NEIGES
  • Road's name :
    • chemin des Ruisseaux
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26895
Longitude : 6.83879

Review

Score on website :
4.5
/ 5
  (2  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
14h21
+ de 55 ans
En couple
Score :
4
/ 5
revoir la propreté en général l'accès a la résidence verglacé
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
09h41
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire « satisfaction », vos remarques vont nous permettre d’améliorer la qualité de nos services. Vos observations ont été transmises à l’agence immobilière en charge du logement. Nous restons à votre disposition pour tout complément d’information et espérons vous accueillir, à nouveau, à CHATEL, prochainement. Cordialement, L’équipe de CHATEL RESERVATION
22h42
Entre 35 et 45 ans
En famille
Score :
5
/ 5
Hébergement agréable avec son alcove façon chalet. Une jolie vue sur la vallée. Tranquille et bon équipement.
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
+ de 55 ans
Entre 35 et 45 ans
En couple
En famille

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • July 2019
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    335.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    335.00 €
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    335.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    270.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    270.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    270.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    270.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    270.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Not available
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    Not available
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation