• _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_01_2386469
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_02_2386470
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_03_2386471
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_04_2386472
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_05_2386473
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_06_2386474
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_07_2386475
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_08_2386476
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_09_2386477
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_10_2386478
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_11_2386479
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_12_2386480
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_13_2386481
  • _Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_14_2386482
_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_01_2386469_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_02_2386470_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_03_2386471_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_04_2386472_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_05_2386473_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_06_2386474_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_07_2386475_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_08_2386476_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_09_2386477_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_10_2386478_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_11_2386479_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_12_2386480_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_13_2386481_Lv_Images__lot_0000000143_14_2386482
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Fireplace/Wood stove
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Services :
    • Final cleaning included
    • Bed linen provided
    • Towels provided

3 ROOMED DUPLEX 6 PEOPLE (LBIMM - 4ELE301D)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES 4 ELEMENTS
  • Area :
    • Bechigne
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 1000 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Fireplace/Wood stove
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Services :
    • Final cleaning included
    • Bed linen provided
    • Towels provided

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Bons plans Hiver 2020 :
    • Réservez votre hébergement et économisez jusqu'à 55€ sur votre FORFAIT SKI !

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 3 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 6 people
  • Surface area :
    • 70 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 2 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 2 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • 3rd floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Corner Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Open plan kitchen
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • 2 bedrooms 1 double bed
  • Bedroom 5 :
    • Duplex/upstair: closed night area (without window) with 2 bunk beds (90x200)
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/shower
  • Bathroom 2 :
    • Bathroom shower/toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Small fridge (80l / 20gal)
    • Raclette set
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Coffee machine TASSIMO
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
    • WiFi connection
  • Fireplace / Wood stove :
    • Wood stove
  • Parking :
    • Garage up to 2 cars
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Wood provided
    • Final cleaning included
    • Towels provided
    • Bed linen provided

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Ski storage
  • Please note 3 :
    • Chains or snow tires compulsory to reach the chalet /residence
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES 4 ELEMENTS
  • Building :
    • Building D
  • Road's name :
    • 90 chemin des Mouilles
Chemin des Mouilles 90
74390
Châtel
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26768
Longitude : 6.83647

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • September 2019
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Available
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    735.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    735.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    735.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    735.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    735.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    735.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    735.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    735.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Available
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    850.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    850.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    950.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    950.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    950.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    950.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Available
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    Available
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    1200.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    900.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    850.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    850.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    850.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    850.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    850.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    850.00 €
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    850.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    850.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    850.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    850.00 €
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation