• FIO13 SEJOUR 3
  • FIO13 SEJOUR
  • FIO 13 SEJOUR2
  • FIO13 COIN CUISINE
  • FIO13 BALCON
  • FIO13mezzanine2
  • FIO13mezzanine
  • FIO13mezzanine1
  • FIO13coinmontagne
  • FIO13sdb
  • FIO13vue2
  • FIO13vue
  • Fioles
  • Fioles1
FIO13 SEJOUR 3FIO13 SEJOURFIO 13 SEJOUR2FIO13 COIN CUISINEFIO13 BALCONFIO13mezzanine2FIO13mezzanineFIO13mezzanine1FIO13coinmontagneFIO13sdbFIO13vue2FIO13vueFiolesFioles1
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Pets allowed
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

STUDIO MEZZANINE 5 PEOPLE (ALTIT - FIO013)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block les FIOLES
  • Area :
    • Vonnes
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 1300 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Pets allowed
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • Studio
  • Capacity :
    • 5 people
  • Surface area :
    • 35 m2
    • dont 11 m² less than 1.80 meters
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Without lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 folding sofa bed (2 x 1 person)
  • Entrance :
    • Entrance (separated from the living room) 2 bunk beds
  • Mezzanine :
    • Mezzanine 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven/microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Raclette set
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • 1 outdoor parking space (numbered)
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed with extra charge (to pay on site) 15 €
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Baby bed
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
  • Please note 2 :
    • Please note that the mezzanine is low
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block les FIOLES
  • Road's name :
    • 1295 route de Vonnes
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.25561
Longitude : 6.84123

Review

Score on website :
4
/ 5
  (2  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
07h37
Score :
4
/ 5
We missed cosy light in living room. The Bed/sofa in livingroom is not comfortabele to sit on. The bathroom was perfect! Good light, very Nice shower. Enough space to stow your stuff. We did not miss anything in the appartement. Very compleet.
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
19h20
Entre 35 et 45 ans
En famille
Score :
4
/ 5
Logement agréable et bien situé par rapport aux Télésièges de Vonnes
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
Entre 35 et 45 ans
En famille

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • July 2019
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    395.00 €
    296.25 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    395.00 €
    316.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    445.00 €
    356.00 €
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    375.00 €
    300.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    325.00 €
    260.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    325.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    325.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    325.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    325.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    445.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    445.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    445.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    445.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    445.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    445.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    445.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    445.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    445.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    445.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    445.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    445.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    690.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    860.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    440.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    440.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    460.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    495.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    530.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    820.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    900.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    900.00 €
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    765.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    520.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    475.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    460.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    445.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    445.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    445.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    445.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation