• dsc-1535-52730
  • dsc-1537-52731
  • dsc-1536-52732
  • dsc-1539-52733
  • dsc-1540-52734
  • dsc-1538-52735
  • dsc-1541-52736
  • dsc-1543-52737
  • dsc-1542-52738
  • dsc-1556-52739
  • dsc-1544-52740
  • dsc-1545-52741
  • dsc-1557-52742
  • dsc-1560-52743
  • dsc-1561-52744
  • dsc-1562-52745
  • dsc-1564-52746
  • dsc-1563-52747
  • dsc-1565-52748
  • dsc-1566-52749
dsc-1535-52730dsc-1537-52731dsc-1536-52732dsc-1539-52733dsc-1540-52734dsc-1538-52735dsc-1541-52736dsc-1543-52737dsc-1542-52738dsc-1556-52739dsc-1544-52740dsc-1545-52741dsc-1557-52742dsc-1560-52743dsc-1561-52744dsc-1562-52745dsc-1564-52746dsc-1563-52747dsc-1565-52748dsc-1566-52749
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Pets allowed
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted

3 ROOMED 7 PEOPLES (HAUTIN - VXF04)

  • 2 star
  • Name of the residence :
    • Chalet le VIEUX FOUR
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 50 m
  • Distance from the ski lifts :
    • 50 m from Super-Châtel telecabin
  • Distance from the daycare Les Mouflets :
    • 200 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Pets allowed
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Winter 2020 :
    • Book your accommodation with Châtel Réservation and get up to 55€ discount on your SKI PASS!

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 3 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 7 people
  • Surface area :
    • 80 m2
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • North facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Lounge 1 double sofa bed
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom 3 single beds
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Classification 2 stars for 6 people valid until 31/07/2023

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Small oven
    • Dishwasher
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • Collective outdoor parking area
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 2 :
    • Apartment on two levels
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Chalet le VIEUX FOUR
  • Road's name :
    • 55 route du Boude
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26731
Longitude : 6.84171

Review

Score on website :
4.2
/ 5
  (5  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
20h56
Between 35 & 49 y.o.
Family trip
Score :
4
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
12h55
+ 65 y.o.
Friends trip
Score :
5
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Price-quality ratio
Score according to profile
Between 35 & 49 y.o.
+ 65 y.o.
Between 50 & 64 y.o.
Family trip
Friends trip
Display more opinion customer

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • October 2019
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    620.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    620.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    620.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    620.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    620.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    620.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    620.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    620.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    620.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    1075.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    1395.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    620.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    620.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    735.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    1075.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    810.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    685.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    685.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    620.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    620.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    620.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    620.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation