• BO immo - piece à vivre
  • BO immo - salle a manger
  • BO immo - salle a manger bis
  • BO immo - salon
  • BO immo - détails bs
  • BO immo - chambre 1 bis
  • BO immo -chambre 1
  • BO immo - chambre 2
  • BO immo - détails
  • BO immo - salle de bain bis
  • BO immo - salle de bain
  • BO immo - vue bis
  • BO immo - vue
BO immo - piece à vivreBO immo - salle a mangerBO immo - salle a manger bisBO immo - salonBO immo - détails bsBO immo - chambre 1 bisBO immo -chambre 1BO immo - chambre 2BO immo - détailsBO immo - salle de bain bisBO immo - salle de bainBO immo - vue bisBO immo - vue
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Fireplace/Wood stove
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

3 ROOMED 6 PEOPLE (BOIM - FLAM022B)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES FLAMBEAUX
  • Area :
    • Boude
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 750 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Fireplace/Wood stove
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 3 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 6 people
  • Surface area :
    • 61 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 2 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 1 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • 2nd floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Covered patio
  • Exposure :
    • West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 double sofa bed
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed with access on the patio
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/toilet
  • Bathroom 2 :
    • Separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Dishwasher
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
    • Dryer
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Fireplace / Wood stove :
    • Fireplace
  • Parking :
    • Garage
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Wood provided
    • COMPULSORY / TO PAY ON SITE: final cleaning (except kitchen), bed linen, towels, beds ready upon arrival 250€

Note

  • Please note 2 :
    • Tourist tax to pay on site (price per day per person +18yo) 2.30€
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable when collecting the keys): 30€
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 2000€
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES FLAMBEAUX
  • Building :
    • Building B
  • Road's name :
    • 705 route du Boude
Route du Boude 705
74390
Châtel
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.27071
Longitude : 6.84355

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • August 2019
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    840.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    840.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    740.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    740.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    740.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    740.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    740.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    740.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    740.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    740.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    740.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    740.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    740.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    740.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    740.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    740.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    840.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    1440.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    1740.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    1740.00 €
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    1440.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    1040.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    940.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    940.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    940.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    840.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    740.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    740.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation