• BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 07
  • BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 08
  • BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 09
  • Bo immo - petit format 28
  • BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 03
  • BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 04
  • BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 05
  • BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 06
  • Bo immo - petit format 29
BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 07BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 08BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 09Bo immo - petit format 28BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 03BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 04BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 05BO-immo- appart F- Petit format 06Bo immo - petit format 29
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

3 ROOMED 4 PEOPLE (BOIM - FOUR103D)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block THE FOUR
  • Area :
    • Freinets
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 650 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
    • MOUTAIN BIKE admitted
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Summer 2020 :
    • Free of charge cancellation (except the € 40 application fees) for any reason related to Covid-19. Travel ban/ traffic restriction

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 3 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 4 people
  • Surface area :
    • 48 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 2 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 1 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • North facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed with balcony
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom (without window) with 2 single beds which can make a double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Induction plates
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • Garage
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation suitable for people with reduced mobility (more details on request)

Services

  • Services :
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Ski case
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable when collecting the keys): 30 €
    • Chains or snow tires compulsory to reach the chalet /residence
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 1000 €
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block THE FOUR
  • Building :
    • Building D
  • Road's name :
    • 629 route des Freinets
Route des Freinets 629
74390
Châtel
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26289
Longitude : 6.83629

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    450.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    530.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    480.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    480.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    450.00 €
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    450.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    400.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    400.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    400.00 €
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    400.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    400.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    400.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    400.00 €
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    400.00 €
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    400.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    400.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    400.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    400.00 €
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    850.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    1000.00 €
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    500.00 €
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    500.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    550.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    600.00 €
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    1000.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    1300.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    1300.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    Not available
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    500.00 €
  • April 2021
    S14
    From Saturday 03 April
    to Saturday 10 April
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    550.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 10 April
    to Saturday 17 April
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    400.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 17 April
    to Saturday 24 April
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    400.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 24 April
    to Saturday 01 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    400.00 €
  • May 2021
    S18
    From Saturday 01 May
    to Saturday 08 May
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S19
    From Saturday 08 May
    to Saturday 15 May
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 15 May
    to Saturday 22 May
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 22 May
    to Saturday 29 May
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 29 May
    to Saturday 05 June
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • June 2021
    S23
    From Saturday 05 June
    to Saturday 12 June
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 12 June
    to Saturday 19 June
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 19 June
    to Saturday 26 June
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 26 June
    to Saturday 03 July
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
Caption :   Available   Not available

Reservation