• octobre 06 - 05
  • octobre 06 - 06
  • octobre 06 - 04
  • octobre 06 - 02
  • octobre 06 - 01
  • octobre 06 - 03
octobre 06 - 05octobre 06 - 06octobre 06 - 04octobre 06 - 02octobre 06 - 01octobre 06 - 03
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

2 PIECES 4 PERSONNES (BOIM - YT303B)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block le YETI
  • Area :
    • Petit Chatel
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 1500 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Summer 2020 :
    • Free of charge cancellation (except the € 40 application fees) for any reason related to Covid-19. Travel ban/ traffic restriction

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 2 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 4 people
  • Surface area :
    • 38 m2
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Patio
  • Exposure :
    • South/East facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 double sofa bed
  • Entrance :
    • Entrance (separated from the living room) 2 bunk beds
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
    • DVD player
  • Parking :
    • Covered parking area
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
  • Please note 2 :
    • Tourist tax to pay on site (price per day per person +18yo) 2.30€
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable when collecting the keys): 25€
    • Deposit (cheque or credit card) 1000 €
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block le YETI
  • Building :
    • Building 3
  • Road's name :
    • 33 chemin de Barbossine
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.27931
Longitude : 6.83576

Review

Score on website :
4.33
/ 5
  (3  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
22h31
Between 35 & 49 y.o.
Family trip
Score :
5
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
21h30
Between 50 & 64 y.o.
Family trip
Score :
4
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
Score according to profile
Between 35 & 49 y.o.
Between 50 & 64 y.o.
Family trip
Display more opinion customer

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • May 2020
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    480.00 €
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    480.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    480.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    480.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    480.00 €
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    530.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    530.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    560.00 €
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    560.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    560.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    530.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    530.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    480.00 €
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    480.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    480.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    480.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    480.00 €
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    480.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    480.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    480.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    480.00 €
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    480.00 €
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    480.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    480.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    480.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    480.00 €
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    480.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    480.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    930.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    1080.00 €
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    630.00 €
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    630.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    630.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    630.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    680.00 €
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    1080.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    1180.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    1180.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    1080.00 €
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    680.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    680.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    630.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    630.00 €
  • April 2021
    S14
    From Saturday 03 April
    to Saturday 10 April
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    630.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 10 April
    to Saturday 17 April
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    480.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 17 April
    to Saturday 24 April
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    480.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 24 April
    to Saturday 01 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    480.00 €
Caption :   Available   Not available

Reservation