• BIC16A SEJOUR
  • BIC16A SEJOUR23
  • BIC16A CUISINE
  • BIC16A CH
  • BIC16A CH2.2
  • BIC16A CH2
  • BIC16A SDD
  • BIC16A BALCON
  • BIC16A VUE
  • BIC16A VUE2
  • BICHES 16A
BIC16A SEJOURBIC16A SEJOUR23BIC16A CUISINEBIC16A CHBIC16A CH2.2BIC16A CH2BIC16A SDDBIC16A BALCONBIC16A VUEBIC16A VUE2BICHES 16A
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Washing machine
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

3 ROOMS 6 PEOPLE (ALTIT - BIC016A)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block les BICHES
  • Area :
    • Roitet
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 500 m
  • Distance from the daycare Les Mouflets :
    • 400 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Washing machine
    • Pets not allowed
    • Car park/Garage
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2020 :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Summer 2020 :
    • Free of charge cancellation (except the € 40 application fees) for any reason related to Covid-19. Travel ban/ traffic restriction

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 3 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 6 people
  • Surface area :
    • 33 m2
  • Floor :
    • 2nd floor
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 double sofa bed
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 2 single beds
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Small oven
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
  • Parking :
    • 1 outdoor parking space (numbered)
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Final cleaning on request 70 €
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
    • Attic bedroom
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

loading
Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block les BICHES
  • Building :
    • Building A
  • Road's name :
    • 352 route du Roitet
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.27295
Longitude : 6.83955

Review

Score on website :
5
/ 5
  (1  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
19h22
+ 65 y.o.
Family trip
Score :
5
/ 5
Appartement très bien situé et relativement grand
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
Score according to profile
+ 65 y.o.
Family trip

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • July 2020
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    350.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    350.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    350.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    350.00 €
  • October 2020
    S41
    From Saturday 03 October
    to Saturday 10 October
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    350.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 10 October
    to Saturday 17 October
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    350.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 17 October
    to Saturday 24 October
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    483.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 24 October
    to Saturday 31 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    483.00 €
    S45
    From Saturday 31 October
    to Saturday 07 November
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    483.00 €
  • November 2020
    S46
    From Saturday 07 November
    to Saturday 14 November
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    483.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 14 November
    to Saturday 21 November
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    483.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 21 November
    to Saturday 28 November
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    483.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 28 November
    to Saturday 05 December
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    483.00 €
  • December 2020
    S50
    From Saturday 05 December
    to Saturday 12 December
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    483.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 12 December
    to Saturday 19 December
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    483.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 19 December
    to Saturday 26 December
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    756.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 26 December
    to Saturday 02 January
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    903.00 €
  • January 2021
    S1
    From Saturday 02 January
    to Saturday 09 January
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    476.00 €
    S2
    From Saturday 09 January
    to Saturday 16 January
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    476.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 16 January
    to Saturday 23 January
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    497.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 23 January
    to Saturday 30 January
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    546.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 30 January
    to Saturday 06 February
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    581.00 €
  • February 2021
    S6
    From Saturday 06 February
    to Saturday 13 February
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    805.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 13 February
    to Saturday 20 February
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    1001.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 20 February
    to Saturday 27 February
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    1001.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 27 February
    to Saturday 06 March
    SSMTWTF
    27280102030405
    861.00 €
  • March 2021
    S10
    From Saturday 06 March
    to Saturday 13 March
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    567.00 €
    S11
    From Saturday 13 March
    to Saturday 20 March
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    518.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 20 March
    to Saturday 27 March
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    504.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 27 March
    to Saturday 03 April
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    483.00 €
  • April 2021
    S14
    From Saturday 03 April
    to Saturday 10 April
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    504.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 10 April
    to Saturday 17 April
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    483.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 17 April
    to Saturday 24 April
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    483.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 24 April
    to Saturday 01 May
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    483.00 €
  • May 2021
    S18
    From Saturday 01 May
    to Saturday 08 May
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    483.00 €
    S19
    From Saturday 08 May
    to Saturday 15 May
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S20
    From Saturday 15 May
    to Saturday 22 May
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Available
    S21
    From Saturday 22 May
    to Saturday 29 May
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Available
    S22
    From Saturday 29 May
    to Saturday 05 June
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Available
  • June 2021
    S23
    From Saturday 05 June
    to Saturday 12 June
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Available
    S24
    From Saturday 12 June
    to Saturday 19 June
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Available
    S25
    From Saturday 19 June
    to Saturday 26 June
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Available
    S26
    From Saturday 26 June
    to Saturday 03 July
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Caption :   Available   Not available

Reservation