• p1040563-50042
  • p1040571-50045
  • p1040583-50049
  • p1040566-50041
  • p1040555-50038
  • p1040587-50050
  • p1040557-50040
  • p1040570-50044
  • p1040603-50053
  • p1040560-50039
  • p1040569-50043
  • p1040573-50046
  • p1040574-50047
  • p1040580-50048
  • p1040594-50051
  • p1040597-50052
  • p1040605-50054
  • img-1760-62852
  • img-1762-51627
  • img-2124-52812
p1040563-50042p1040571-50045p1040583-50049p1040566-50041p1040555-50038p1040587-50050p1040557-50040p1040570-50044p1040603-50053p1040560-50039p1040569-50043p1040573-50046p1040574-50047p1040580-50048p1040594-50051p1040597-50052p1040605-50054img-1760-62852img-1762-51627img-2124-52812
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage

4 PIECES 7 PERSONNES (ROCIM - SDL11MD)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES SOLDANELLES
  • Area :
    • Village Centre (Super Châtel)
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 300 m
  • Distance from the ski lifts :
    • 500 m from Super-Châtel telecabin
  • Distance from Forme d'O, the aquatic centre :
    • 200 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing machine
    • WiFi connection
    • Pets not allowed
    • Covered car park/Garage

Detailed description

Good deal

  • Good deals Winter 2020 :
    • Book your accommodation with Châtel Réservation and get up to 55€ discount on your SKI PASS!

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • 4 rooms
  • Capacity :
    • 7 people
  • Surface area :
    • 100 m2
  • Number of bedrooms :
    • 3 bedroom(s)
  • Number of bathrooms :
    • 2 bathroom(s)
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Balcony
    • Patio 40m²
  • Exposure :
    • South/West facing
    • South facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Open plan kitchen
  • Living room :
    • Living room without a sleeping area
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • Bedroom 2 bunk beds (80x190)
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed (140x190) + 1 single bed
  • Bedroom 3 :
    • Bedroom 1 double bed (140x190) with TV and shower room en suite
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom shower/toilet
  • Bathroom 3 :
    • 1 Separated WC
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Fridge with freezer compartment
    • Freezer
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Pierrade set
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
    • Coffee machine TASSIMO
    • Glass ceramic plates
  • Laundry :
    • Washing machine
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
    • DVD player
    • WiFi connection
  • Parking :
    • 1 Covered parking spaces (village centre)
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Ski locker with ski boots dryer
    • Hair dryer provided in the bathrooms
    • Baby bed on request
    • Final cleaning on request 150 €
    • Bed linen and towels rental on request 20 €/pers
    • Booking has to be ordered at least 1 week before arrival
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Non smoking
  • Please note 3 :
    • Agency fees (payable at the booking): 30 €
    • Deposit (cheque or cash) 1500 €
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks

Location

loading
Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block LES SOLDANELLES
  • Road's name :
    • 236 route du Linga
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.26493
Longitude : 6.84028

Review

Score on website :
4.67
/ 5
  (6  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
07h47
+ 55 y.o.
Score :
4
/ 5
Casier à ski un peu petit par rappot à la capacité d'accueil de l'appartement
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
11h29
Between 35 & 45 y.o.
Friends trip
Score :
4
/ 5
Compliance of the description
Interior design (decoration, furniture...)
Equipment (dishes, cooking ustensil, home appliances...)
Comfort of the bedding
Maintenance / Cleanliness
Geographical situation
Price-quality ratio
Score according to profile
+ 55 y.o.
Between 35 & 45 y.o.
Friends trip
Family trip
Display more opinion customer

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • September 2019
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    650.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    650.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    650.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    650.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    650.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    650.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    650.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    650.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    650.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    650.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    650.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    650.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    650.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Available
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    2100.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    2800.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    900.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    900.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    950.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    1200.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    1600.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    2750.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    2750.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    2750.00 €
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    2750.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    1300.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    1300.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    1000.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    900.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    900.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    900.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    800.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    700.00 €
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    700.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    700.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    700.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    700.00 €
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    700.00 €
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    700.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    700.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    600.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Available
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    600.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    600.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    600.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    680.00 €
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    750.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    750.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    750.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    600.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation