• gopr2456-2-1234137
  • gopr2446-2-1234132
  • gopr2455-2-1234138
  • dji-0254-1234133
  • gopr2450-2-1234136
  • gopr2449-2-1234134
  • img-0081-9820
  • 20170306-214824-1234135
gopr2456-2-1234137gopr2446-2-1234132gopr2455-2-1234138dji-0254-1234133gopr2450-2-1234136gopr2449-2-1234134img-0081-982020170306-214824-1234135
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Pets allowed
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Non accredited Multi Pass accommodation

STUDIO 4 PEOPLE (GRYZD - VOI025A)

  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block les VOINETTES
  • Area :
    • Linga / Villapeyron
  • Distance from the village centre :
    • 1900 m
  • Equipments/Services :
    • Pets allowed
  • Multi Pass Portes Du Soleil summer 2019 :
    • Non accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Detailed description

In short

  • Type of accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Number of rooms :
    • Studio
  • Capacity :
    • 4 people
  • Surface area :
    • 23 m2
  • Floor :
    • 1st floor
  • Lift :
    • Lift
  • Balcony/Patio :
    • Corner Balcony
    • Garden chairs and table
  • Exposure :
    • South/East facing

Description

  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchenette
  • Living room :
    • Living room 1 double sofa bed
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bedroom 2 bunk beds + 1 single bed
  • Bathroom 1 :
    • Bathroom bath-tub/separated toilet
  • Prefectoral ranking :
    • Non classified accommodation

Equipments

  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Oven
    • Microwave
    • Raclette set
    • Fondue set
    • Pierrade set
    • Toaster
    • Cafetiere (filter coffee pot)
  • Living room equipment :
    • TV
    • Radio
  • Parking :
    • Collective outdoor parking area
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed
  • Reduced mobility guest accommodation :
    • Accommodation not suitable for people with reduced mobility

Services

  • Services :
    • Accommodation with duvets

Note

  • Please note 1 :
    • Ski storage
  • Please note 3 :
    • Deposit (cheque or cash) 500€
  • A Noter 4 :
    • We can not be held responsible
    • in case of disruption of telephone or internet networks
  • :
    • Non accredited Multi Pass accommodation

Location

Plan

Map

loading

Route Planner

Directions to :
  • Name of the residence :
    • Apartment block les VOINETTES
  • Building :
    • Building A
  • Road's name :
    • 114 chemin de Villapeyron
74390
CHATEL
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.25745
Longitude : 6.82452

Review

Score on website :
4
/ 5
  (4  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
08h28
Entre 35 et 45 ans
En famille
Score :
3
/ 5
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
14h47
Entre 35 et 45 ans
En famille
Score :
4
/ 5
Conformité du descriptif
Aménagement intérieur (décoration, mobilier...)
Equipements (vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, électroménager...)
Confort de la literie
Entretien / Propreté
Situation géographique
Rapport qualité-prix
Score according to profile
Entre 35 et 45 ans
- de 25 ans
Entre 45 et 55 ans
En famille
En couple
Display more opinion customer

Availabilities & rates

FICHE_INFO_VOIR_ALL_DIPO
  • April 2019
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    335.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    270.00 €
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    270.00 €
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    270.00 €
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    270.00 €
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    270.00 €
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    270.00 €
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    270.00 €
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    270.00 €
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    270.00 €
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    270.00 €
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    360.00 €
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    360.00 €
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    360.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    415.00 €
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    415.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    415.00 €
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    360.00 €
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    270.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    270.00 €
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    270.00 €
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    270.00 €
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    270.00 €
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    270.00 €
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    270.00 €
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    335.00 €
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    335.00 €
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    335.00 €
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    335.00 €
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    335.00 €
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    335.00 €
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    335.00 €
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    335.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    335.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    335.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    555 €
    471.75 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    720 €
    612.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    335 €
    301.50 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    335 €
    301.50 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    370 €
    333.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    400 €
    360.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    440 €
    396.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    640.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    780.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    780.00 €
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    555.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    440 €
    396.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    370 €
    333.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    370 €
    333.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Caption :  Available Not available

Reservation